If you would like to stop automatically generating guest access for an integration, the integration can be deactivated. This will prevent any new guest PIN codes from being generated:
While the integration is inactive, you will still have the ability to change its settings and associate or un-associate door locks:
Note that the integration cannot currently be fully removed via this interface. If deactivation is not enough and it must be fully removed, please contact our support team.